Hi, we’re Greenborough and we love to grow business.

10by10 is here: are you ready to accelerate your business?

Read more

Welcome to Greenborough, we’re here to help

Welcome to Greenborough Management Ltd – home of a broad range of business growth and project management services. With a wealth of experience in both public and private sectors and – most importantly – at the interface of the two, we can certainly help your business or organisation. From business start-ups, through Small and Medium Enterprises (SMEs), and onto large public sector clients, we have worked with a number of clients over the past fifteen years, including Lincolnshire County Council, East Midlands Incubation Network (EMIN), Oxford Innovation and the University of Lincoln.

“Russell mentored and focused our minds, to enable us to have an excellent understanding of funding and pitching. His training proved priceless when we appeared on BBC’s Dragons Den and the hours of practice gave us the confidence and knowledge needed to pitch in such a pressurised arena.”

“The University of Lincoln is delighted to be a long-term client of Greenborough, working across a range of local and regional initiatives, providing us with both operational and strategic level support. ”

Meet our team of experts

  • Russell Copley
    MD & Principal Consultant

    rcopley@greenborough.com
    01522 837269

  • Michelle Davis
    Head of Business Development

    mdavis@greenborough.com
    01522 837269

  • Paul Smith
    Head of Operations

    psmith@greenborough.com
    01522 837269

  • Amy Farrell
    Business Development Officer

    afarrell@greenborough.com
    01522 837269

  • Janet Wilson
    Project Administration Manager

    jwilson@greenborough.com
    01332 608243

  • Stuart Hartley
    Innovation Manager


    01522 837269

  • Chloe Powell
    Project Administrator

    cpowell@greenborough.com
    01332 608243

  • Interested in joining the team?
    We're keen to hear from great people

    info@greenborough.com

Pop in and say hello

Lincoln Office

UNIT E25
SPARKHOUSE STUDIOS
UNIVERSITY OF LINCOLN
ROPEWALK
LINCOLN
LN6 7DQ

Derby Office

28 FRIAR GATE
DERBY
DE1 1BX

Get in touch below

Keep in touch with the latest news and funding opportunities

Sign up now

© 2018 Greenborough Managment Ltd
All rights reserved
Registered VAT no 814 5633 35

Born Agency logo

Connect with us: